



भारत सरकार /Government of India खान मंत्रालय/Ministry of Mines भारतीय खान ब्यूरो /Indian Bureau of Mines



File No. A-22011/2/2023-Rectt

Nagpur, dated 19th March 2024

OFFICE ORDER

The following transfers have been approved by the Controller General, Indian Bureau of Mines for the year 2024.

SI.	Name (Shri/Smt.) & Designation	Transfer		To whom to
No.		From	То	Report
1.	Shubham Deep, Assistant	Estt Sec,	RO,	RCOM, Bangalore
		Nagpur	Bangalore	
2.	Sanjay Kumar Mastkar,	Legal Cell,	RO, Raipur	RCOM, Raipur
	Steno	Nagpur		
3.	Neelam Rathor, Steno	RO, Raipur	MMPL,	Director (OD) I/c,
			Nagpur	MMPL, Nagpur
4.	Dharamvir Kumar, UDC	RO, Raipur	RO, Ranchi	RCOM, Ranchi
5.	Sunil Malik, LDC	RO,	RO, Ajmer	DCOM I/c, Ajmer
		Gandhinagar		
6.	Kundan Kumar, MTS	ZO, Udaipur	RO, Ajmer	DCOM I/c, Ajmer
7.	Dilip Kumar, MTS	RO,	RO, Jabalpur	RCOM, Jabalpur
		Bhubaneswar		
8.	Vishnu Sain, MTS	MMS Div,	ZO, Udaipur	COM, Udaipur
		Nagpur		
9.	H Khanra Sunil Kumar,	Vig Sec, Nagpur	MTS Cell,	COM (MTS),
	MTS		Nagpur	Nagpur
10.	KS Murthy, MTS	RMPL,	ZO,	COM, Bangalore
		Bangalore	Bangalore	
11.	Tulsi Ram Lohar, MTS	RMPL, Ajmer	RO, Ajmer	DCOM I/c, Ajmer
12.	Satish Paswan, MTS	ZO, Nagpur	MTS Cell,	COM (MTS),
			Nagpur	Nagpur

The transfer of official at Sr. No. 1 to 8 are at own cost and Sr. No. 9 to 12 are local, therefore, they are not entitled for any joining time and TA/DA.

All the above officials shall be relieved from their present place of posting on or before 18.04.2024.

(Parag M. Tadlimbekar)
Superintending Mining Geologist and
Head of Office
Phone – 0712-2565333
e-mail – ho-office@ibm.gov.in

-2-

Copy to :-

- 1. All Divisional/Zonal/Regional/RMPL heads, IBM.
- 2. The Chief Vigilance Officer, IBM, Nagpur.
- 3. The RCOM, Designated Regional Office, IBM, Delhi for information of CG, IBM.
- 4. The Pay and Accounts Officer, IBM, Nagpur.
- 5. The Concerned Official.
- 6. The TMIS Cell, IBM, Nagpur for uploading the said order in IBM's website.

(Dinesh Kumar) Senior Administrative Officer