A-22011/1/2024-RECTT-IBM_HQ I/50066/2025





भारत सरकार /Government of India खान मंत्रालय/Ministry of Mines भारतीय खान ब्यूरो / Indian Bureau of Mines



File No. A-22011/1/2024-Rectt

Nagpur, dated 28.02.2025

OFFICE ORDER No. 10

The following transfers of Group A Officers have been approved by the Controller General, Indian Bureau of Mines for the year 2025.

SI.	ai, iliulaii buleau		Transfer		To whom to	
No.	Name (Shri/Smt.)	Designation	From	То	Report	
Mining						
1.	SS Kujur	RCOM	RO, Ranchi	RO, Jabalpur	COM (CZ), Nagpur	
2.	Sandeep Kumar	RCOM	RO, Guwahati	RO, Ranchi	COM (EZ), Kolkata	
	Singh				, ,	
3.	Ibrahim Sharief	DCOM	RO, Jabalpur	RO, Guwahati	COM (EZ), Kolkata	
4.	RK Das	DCOM	RO, Bhubaneswar	RO, Dehradun	RCOM, Dehradun	
5.	Data Ram Gurjar	DCOM	RO, Ajmer	RO, Jabalpur	RCOM, Jabalpur	
6.	Mithelesh Purohit	DCOM	CCOM (MDR) Office	RO, Ajmer	RCOM, Ajmer	
7.	Krishna Kumar Dhruw	DCOM (on deputation)	Training Centre	RO, Vijayawada	DCOM(I/c), Vijayawada	
8.	Kathroju Naveen	Sr.ACOM (on deputation)	RO, Jabalpur	RO, Hyderabad	DCOM (I/c), Hyderabad	
9.	Manish Gupta	ACOM	RO, Gandhinagar	ZO, Udaipur	COM (NZ), Udaipur	
10.	Jay Kumar Pandey	ACOM	ZO, Udaipur	RO, Jabalpur	RCOM, Jabalpur	
11.	Prashay Gajbhiye	ACOM	CCOM (MES)	RO, Jabalpur	RCOM, Jabalpur	
12.	Jitendriya Pradhan	AME	RO, Bhubaneswar	RO, Vijayawada	DCOM(I/c), Vijayawada	
Geology						
13.	Dr. Sunil Kr Jha	Sg.MG	GM&MM, Cell	ZO, Kolkata	COM (EZ), Kolkata	
14.	Dr. Omkesha Murthy MG	Sg.MG	Trg Centre, Nagpur	ZO, Nagpur	COM (CZ), Nagpur	
15.	Rituparna	Sg.MG	ZO, Kolkata	Trg Centre,	COM (P&C),	
	Majumder			Nagpur	Nagpur	
16.	Dr. AZ Khan	Sg.MG	CCOM (MES)	CCOM (MDR)	CCOM (MDR)	
17.	Subrata Kumar	SMG	RO, Guwahati	RO,	RCOM,	
	Muduli			Bhubaneshwar	Bhubaneshwar	
18.	Shaival Kartikeya	SMG	RO, Hyderabad	RO, Vijayawada	DCOM(I/c), Vijayawada	
19.	Mohd Salman	JMG	RMPL, Ajmer	RO, Ajmer	RCOM, Ajmer	
20.	Vikas Seth	JMG	MMPL, Nagpur	GM&MM Cell	CMG, Nagpur	
Ore Dressing						
21.	Vinood S	DODO	MMPL, Nagpur	RMPL, Bangalore	SO(OD), Bangalore	
22.	Sujit Kumar	DODO	RMPL, Ajmer	MMPL, Nagpur	Dir(OD)(I/c), MPD	
23.	Prasanna Kumar S	DODO	RMPL, Bangalore	MMPL, Nagpur	Dir(OD)(I/c), MPD	
Mineral Economics						
24.	Prabhat Mishra	SgME	ME, Division	CCOM (MES)	CCOM (MES)	
	Cont'd2					

Cont'd....2

Note:-

- 1. The Officer at Sr. No. 1 shall be released from his current place of posting after the release of Shri. Pukhraj Nenival, RCOM, Jabalpur on promotion. Similarly, the officer at Sr. No. 4 shall be released from his current place of posting after the release of Shri. Manish K Maindiratta, RCOM, Dehradun on promotion.
- 2. Further, the Officer at Sr. No. 2 shall be released from his current place of posting after the release of Shri. S.S. Kujur, RCOM on transfer. Similarly, the officer at Sr. No. 3 shall be released from his current place of posting after the release of Shri. Sandeep Kumar Singh, RCOM on transfer.

The transfer of officers at Sr. No. 1 to 10, 12, 15, 17, 18, 22 and 23 are in public interest, therefore, they are entitled for TA/DA and joining time as per their entitlement. Further, the transfer of officer at Sr. No. 11, 13, and 21 are at own cost and Sr. No. 14, 16, 19, 20 and 24 are local, therefore, they are not entitled for joining time and TA/DA.

All the above officers shall be relieved from their present place of posting by 28.03.2025.

(Parag M. Tadlimbekar)
Superintending Mining Geologist and
Head of Office
Phone – 0712-2565333
e-mail – ho-office@ibm.gov.in

Copy to :-

- 1. All Divisional/Zonal/Regional/RMPL heads, IBM.
- 2. The Chief Vigilance Officer, IBM, Nagpur
- 3. The Pay and Accounts Officer, IBM, Nagpur
- 4. All the Concerned Officers
- 5. The Individual file/Confidential Cell
- 6. The TMIS Cell, IBM, Nagpur for uploading the said order in IBM's website.

(Dinesh Kumar)
Senior Administrative Officer