

File No. A-22011/1/2024-Rectt

Nagpur, dated 28.02.2025

OFFICE ORDER No. 11

The following transfers of Group B (Non-Gazetted) & Group C Officers have been approved by the Controller General, Indian Bureau of Mines for the year 2025.

SI.	Name (Shri/Smt.)	Designation	Transfer		To whom to
No.			From	То	Report
Group B (Non-Gazetted)					
1.	Debashish Kar	Assistant	RO, Guwahati	ZO, Kolkata	COM (EZ), Kolkata
2.	Kanaku Sandeep	Assistant	Accounts Section, Nagpur	RO, Hyderabad	DCOM (I/c), Hyderabad
3.	Saroj Kumar	STA (Survey)	RO, Raipur	RO, Jabalpur	RCOM, Jabalpur
4.	Pradeep Singh Charan	STA (Survey)	GM&MM Cell, Nagpur	RO, Ajmer	RCOM, Ajmer
5.	Sandeep Dhakad	Stenographer	RO, Goa	RO, Jabalpur	RCOM, Jabalpur
6.	KK Banshkar	Stenographer	RO, Jabalpur	RO, Goa	RCOM, Goa
Group C					
7.	BN Choudhary	UDC	ZO, Kolkata	RO, Vijayawada	DCOM (I/c), Vijayawada
8.	NK Sinha	UDC	RO, Ranchi	RO, Hyderabad	DCOM (I/c), Hyderabad

The transfer of officers at Sr. No. 1, 2, 6, 7 and 8 are in public interest, therefore, they are entitled for TA/DA and joining time as per their entitlement. Further, the transfer of officers at Sr. No. 3, 4 and 5 are at own cost, therefore, they are not entitled for joining time and TA/DA.

All the above officers shall be relieved from their present place of posting by 28.03.2025.

(Parag M. Tadlimbekar) Suptdg. Mining Geologist & Head of Office Phone – 0712-2565333 e-mail – ho-office@ibm.gov.in

Copy to :-

- 1. All Divisional/Zonal/Regional/RMPL heads, IBM.
- 2. The Chief Vigilance Officer, IBM, Nagpur
- 3. The Pay and Accounts Officer, IBM, Nagpur
- 4. All the Concerned Officers
- 5. The Individual file/Confidential Cell
- 6. The TMIS Cell, IBM, Nagpur for uploading the said order in IBM's website.

(Dinesh Kumar) Senior Administrative Officer A-22011/1/2024-RECTT-IBM_HQ