JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

Indian Bureau of Mines,Nagpur

Information of members of Internal Complaints Committee pertaining to harassment of women in IBM

1) Dr Smt. Jyoti Shrivastava (Senior Chemist), Presiding Officer - 9423404141 (
2) Smt. Pradnya Deo, (Assistant Editor), Member Secretary - 9404351522 (
3) Smt. S.Y. Rayalu (Private Secretary), Member - 9921195530 (
4) Smt. Anita Sharma (UDC), Member
5) Shri Prashant Hajare, STA (Drawing), Member